Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Jack White Blunderbuss

Jack White wrote, recorded and produced his debut solo album, which debuted atop the Billboard 200. Here are notes & tab for all the songs from the acclaimed 2012 CD: Blunderbuss · Freedom at 21 · Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy · Hypocritical Kiss · I Guess I Should Go to Sleep · I'm Shakin' · Love Interruption · Missing Pieces · On and On and On · Sixteen Saltines · Take Me with You When You Go · Trash Tongue Talker · Weep Themselves to Sleep.


  • The Music Connection     Chico
    (530) 898-0110
  • 341 W 3rd St, Chico, CA 95928
  • The Music Connection    Redding